Board

2016 – 2017 NCARE Board

 

Version 2 President: Sandra Dika, UNC Charlotte (s.dika@uncc.edu)
Melani Keel  President – Elect: Melanie Keel, Wingate University (m.keel@wingate.edu)
eddie_case_education  Past – President: Eddie Case, Wingate University (e.case@wingate.edu)
Penny_Judy SDP Headshot Treasurer: Judy Penny, Guilford County Schools (pennyj@gcsnc.com)
Headshot_Cropped Secretary: Jennifer R. McGee, Appalachian State University (mcgeejr@appstate.edu)
leslie-zenk-web At-Large Member: Leslie R. Zenk, UNC Charlotte (lzenk@uncc.edu)
Jgiersch Photo At-Large Member: Jason Giersch, UNC Charlotte (jgiersch@uncc.edu)
IMG_7881 Higher Education Representative: Sam Grubbs (sgrubbs@uncc.edu)
K-12 Representative: Shawn Clemons, Hickory City Schools
NC DPI Representative: Tammy Howard, NC DPI
At-Large Member: Christopher Cobtiz